top of page

Welcome to Paintonina!

Hey! You’re probably wondering who I am and why I have created this blog. So, you are on my very first art journal - the timeline of my thoughts and illustrations, and an extension of my creative mind. I have always had aspirations to go to study what I love. My greatest worry is the thing that I love turning into more of a chore, considering the levels of dedication my course requires. Don't get me wrong, I love my course but sometimes I feel like I live from assignment to assignment. The motivation behind the creation of this blog was the fear of losing the passion in busy college life routine. So I created a place where I can remember who I am and what I really enjoy - Illustration!

Hej! Pewnie zastanawiasz się, kim jestem i skąd pomysł na tego bloga. Więc, znalazłeś się w mojej prywatnej czasoprzestrzeni twórczej – na stronie mojego pierwszego dziennika artystycznego, w którym będę opisywać myśli, pomysły i ilustracje. Od zawsze miałam aspiracje, żeby studiować to, co kocham. Teraz jednak martwię się, czy moja pasja nie przerodzi się w codzienną mękę, szczególnie z powodu wysokiego stopnia zaangażowania, którego te studia ode mnie wymagają. Nie zrozum mnie źle, uwielbiam mój kierunek, ale czasem czuję się, jakbym żyła tylko szkolnymi obowiązkami. Motywacją do założenia tego bloga był strach przed utratą pasji i rutyną życia studenckiego. Stworzyłam więc miejsce, do którego mogę wracać, by przypominać sobie, kim jestem i co naprawdę kocham - ilustrację!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page